Bulb – Into the Deep 016 podcast

On March 12, 2012, in News, by Mineral

Bulb is without a doubt one of the biggest names in the deeper dnb scene with nearly 4000 soundcloud fans. This time he pampers us with a special 2-year anniversary Into The Deep 016 -Podcast. I was really glad that he played my new tune “Living the Dream” among a bunch of high quality tracks. Thanks a lot Bulb, much appreciated. Listen & download below!

01. Fill – Natural Pattern [free]
02. Venture – Together We Fall [Night Tracks]
03. Borealis – Not Of This Reality (Crimean Remix) [Origami Sound / free]
04. Coerce – Chatuchak [dub]
05. Evy Jane – Sayso (Julien Mier Remix) [King Deluxe / free]
06. KeOSz – Mountain Level [Offworld dub]
07. Mineral – Living The Dream [dub]
08. Oscillist – Finding Solace [dub]
09. Neurotoxin & aColdZero – Camel [dub]
10. Beastie Respond – Dreams & Reality [dub]
11. Blu Mar Ten – All Or Nothing (Bulb Rethink) [free]
12. Mutated Forms – Feels Like [Med School]
13. FullCasual & The Torch ft. Intimate – Mute [Intelligent dub]
14. Thesis – Eclipse [Rotation Deep dub]
15. Nuage – Satellites [Reminiscence Audio dub]
16. Mode – Towers [free]
17. SoundNbeats & KeOSz – Foggy Night [Rotation Deep dub]
18. Sean Byrd – Woke Up Missing You [Plastic Sound Supply / free]
19. Korsun – Trees [dub]
20. Barefoot – Darkling Sky [dub]

Thanks everyone for music! Love each other.

• Subscribe via iTunes ► http://itunes.apple.com/ru/podcast/into-the-deep-podcast/id423595600
• Stay tuned with Bulb updates via https://www.facebook.com/bulb.dnb


Still remember that Bulb was actually featured back in december 2011 here at Mineral.fi with his brilliant free track Iceberg? Read more
Tagged with:

Jungle Visions pt5 – mixed by Mineral

On January 18, 2012, in Jungle Visions, by Mineral

Here’s the new Jungle Visions pt5 mixtape that I recorded a few days ago here in New York City. Jungle Visions is a mixtape series about various styles of Jungle/Drum’n'bass. It explores the deeper and more atmospheric sides of the genre. After being on hold for a while, it’s time to bring the mixtape series back with a fresh mix. Hope you enjoy the atmospheric mix.

Jungle Visions Pt5 mixed by Mineral (1h 3min)

01. Seba – Metropolaris : Warm Communications
02. Blu Mar Ten – Sweet Little Supernova : Blu Mar Ten
03. Sabre – A Wandering Journal (Rockwell’s Club Mix) : Critical
04. Atmospherix and M-zine – Kinetic : IM:Ltd
05. Mineral – The Streets of New York : Mineral.fi free
06. Source Direct – Shadows : Basement Records
07. Mineral – It Could Be Just a Dream : In Da Jungle Records
08. Seba – Nucleus : Svek
09. Nevermind – Lost Soul (Omnius remix) : Amen Brothers Records
10. Naraka & Furi Anga – Last Drops Of Sapphire : Brainz Recordings
11. Mauoq – We Better Stop Them : Extent VIP Recordings (forthcoming)
12. Anile – Never Together : Deepsoulmusic UK
>> Loxy & Resound – Typecast : Loxyresound.com free
13. Loxy & Resound – Typecast (June Miller rmx) Loxyresound.com free
14. Esc – Secret Ways : Unsigned
15. Nitrous – Lotus : In Da Jungle Records
16. Photek – Ni Ten Itchi Ryu (Riot Remix) : free
17. Sabre – 100 Theeth (Dub Phizix Remix): free
18. Seathasky – Packet Loss : free
19. Crimean – Snowflakes : free
20. Bulb & N4m3 – From The Moon : free
21. A-Negative & keOSz – Through Your Eyes : Totaal Rez forthcoming
22. 5-Foot Nothing – Broken English (For Kelly) : free

Tagged with:

Free Track #29: Bulb – Iceberg

On December 2, 2011, in Free Track of The Week, by Mineral

The next promoted mineral.fi free track comes from Russia by a really atmospheric artist known as Bulb. His track “Iceberg” is filled with a special atmosphere that really hits you deep. Listen and download below.

Bulb – Iceberg [download mineral.fi_free029]

Bulb – Iceberg by Bulb

Daniil Vavilov, also known as Bulb aka Fill – young russian dnb/electronica producer and dj. He is not just a random ‘home-producer’ you might stumble upon and enjoy, he is a well-rounded artist who needs more spotlight without ever suggesting it. Check more about Bulb at Toolroom Publishing.

Also make sure to check Bulb’s Soundcloud for some really cool tracks and “Into the Deep” drum’n'bass podcasts. Over 3200 fans at his soundcloud can’t be wrong – this dude has something unique in his music. Keep an eye for Bulb’s forthcoming records!


Tagged with:

The Season Two of the free tracks starts with a magnificent tune, “No Motion” by Puzzle. It’s an amazing piece of art, atmospheric dnb with deep vibes. Grab your coffees and start listening.

Puzzle – No Motion [download mineral.fi_free016]

Puzzle – No Motion by Puzzle

Puzzle alias Juho Kavasto is a very talented young musician hailing from Finland. He was featured at mineral.fi earlier with his track “Kumoi“, and now we have the luxury to enjoy and download another fine track by this promising artist. I can’t tell you how much I like the pads accompanied with the deep bass and minimalistic melodies. The feeling in “No Motion” is really atmospheric and somehow unreal – these melodies set up a really unique mood. Hope you enjoy this track as much as I do. And if you do, make sure to join Puzzle’s soundcloud & facebook, the links are below!


- Puzzle’s facebook: http://www.facebook.com/puzzlednb
- Puzzle’s soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/puzzlednb


Finally, thanks to all of you guys who have been sending tracks to mineral.fi. Please keep on sending your music, as its is always a pleasure to listen fresh drum’n'bass, and the best ones will get featured as Free Tracks of the Week!

Tagged with:

A couple of weeks ago Puzzle’s “Kumoi” was featured here as Free Track of The Week #9. This awesome track has now a video done by DiscoverDnb. Check out the video and download the track!

Puzzle – Kumoi [download www.mineral.fi_free009]

As I said earlier, keep an eye for Puzzle’s production, as he’s a very talented young producer!


- Puzzle’s facebook: http://www.facebook.com/puzzlednb
- Puzzle’s soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/puzzlednb

Tagged with: