Esc – Free Tracks Season Two mix

On December 30, 2011, in News, by Mineral

To Celebrate the New Years Eve 2012, it’s time to listen to the Free Tracks Season Two -mix by a Finnish junglist called Esc. Listen and download the mix and the 15 free tracks below! Free Tracks Season Two – Mixed by Esc [download the mix]

01. Diphasic – De Chante [listen | article]
02. Bulb – Iceberg [download | article]
03. Puzzle – No Motion [download | article]
04. Wagz – It’s Got To Be Worth Something [download | article]
05. Blu Mar Ten – Believe Me (Antony G Remix) [download | article]
06. J Melodic – Key Tempo [download | article]
07. Mineral – The Streets of New York [download | article]
08. Resound – Northern Lights [download | article]
09. Wagz – Network [download | article]
10. Seba – Painted Skies (Mineral Remix) [download | article]
11. Mauoq – Unknown Recipient [download | article]
12. Dangerdogg – The Moving Couple [download | article]
13. Fishy – Air [download | article]
14. Mineral – The Focus [download | article]
15. Agro Feat. Paralloyd – Mind Over Matter [download | article]


Esc alias Juha Riipinen is a co-founder of the very first weekly running drum’n'bass club “Kongo” in Tampere Finland back in the 1990′s. Later on, his talents behind the decks has made him a popular guest dj at parties around Finland.

In addition to his busy dj schedule, Esc produces music too. His drum’n'bass release “Lost and Found” (IDJ) w/ a remix by myself, is available at proper digital recordstores (e.g. juno, beatport). Also, Esc has made quite a few ambient downtempo tunes that are available at his soundcloud. Make sure that you also check and follow Esc’s Facebook page.

Big thanks to all you producers for the Season Two free tracks and special thanks to Esc for recording this awesome mixtape.

Tagged with:

Free Track #26: Fishy – Air

On November 4, 2011, in Free Track of The Week, by Mineral

Woyaa! The weekend is about to begin, and to celebrate it, we have Free Track #26 in promotion. If you like fresh, atmospheric, melodic, and chilly drum’n'bass, this one is definitely for you! I This week’s Free Track is produced by a young talent called Fishy from Norway, check out:

Fishy – Air [download mineral_free026]

Air by Fishy


Fishy is a 22 year old guy from Norway producing mostly Drum n Bass (liquid, atmospheric). He has started producing very young, as he has already been producing music for 7 years. Fishy has signed his track to Rotation Recordings and Soul Bros Records and he is open for signing on other labels too.

Go have a listen at Fishy’s soundcloud for many many quality tracks… This guy’s got talent, I’m telling ya!

Tagged with: