Jungle Visions pt6 – mixed by Esc

Esc presents Jungle Visions pt6

It’s time for another Jungle Visions mixtape. This time my main man Juha Riipinen alias Esc has recorded a brilliant mix with lots of fresh & dope tracks. The mix is wandering mainly within the deeper side of dnb and it builds up a unique atmosphere along the way. I’ve always been a big fan of Esc’s choise of tracks, and this mixtape is no exception. Really digging the mix, thanks again mate! This one is a MUST, check it out below.

Esc presents Jungle Visions pt. 6

download: http://www.mineral.fi/JungleVisions/Jungle_Visions_pt6_Esc.mp3

01. Hydro & Halogenix – Trieste [Horizons]
02. Halogenix – Tender Chain [Horizons]
03. Dub Phizix Ft. Fox – Never Been [Critical]
04. Fracture – Tunnel Track [Warm Communications]
05. Skeptical & MC Fokus – The Truth [Dispatch]
06. Hybris – Of Two Minds [Invisible]
07. Dub Phizix – Bateman [Soul:R]
08. Enei, Eastcolors & Noel – Cracker (Jubei Remix) [Critical]
09. Break – Symmetrics [Symmetry]
10. Rockwell – Tripwire [Shogun Audio]
11. Noisia & Phace – Floating Zero [Invisible]
12. SpectraSoul – Mimic [Subtitles]
13. Defo – Targets [Dub]
14. Dub Phizix Ft. Fox & Chimpo – Narrow Eyes [Soul:R]
15. Defo – Oxide [Dub]
16. Stray & Halogenix – Rude Industry [D&B Arena]
17. Fracture – The Limit VIP [Astrophonica]
18. Jubei Ft. Flowdan – Say Nothin [Metalheadz]
19. Furi Anga – Zero Charisma [Silk Dub]
20. Getz – Open Your Heart (Diagram Remix) [Absys]
21. Mineral – Living The Dream (Esc & Subsense Remix) [Dub]

Check more: